Rate this
Cristina Blanco Sío-López's picture

You are all welcome to follow and take part in the first activity of the MCAA North America Chapter (MCAA-NA) in this new term, dedicated to the crucial practical issue of ‘Rising above: The Impact of COVID-19 on our MSCA projects’.

Our roundtable webinar will take place on Dec. 11, 2020 , Time: 5 PM CET (Paris) / 11AM EST (NY) /8AM PT (LA). Zoom Link:

https://uci.zoom.us/j/95539181894

The event will be introduced by the MCAA-NA Chair, moderated by the MCAA-NA West Coast and Canada Coordinators and will include several current MSCA Global Fellows, MCAA-NA Board Members and MSCA ITN fellows navigating this challenging context and eager to share experiences, alternatives and empowering ways forward!

See you all there!!

Date:
Friday, 11 December, 2020
Location City:
San Diego