Post date: Application deadline:
Job Description:

EuroTechPostdoc Program

The EuroTech Universities Alliance invites highly talented experienced researchers to submit interdisciplinary collaborative research project proposals for one of the fellowships provided by the EuroTechPostdoc Program.

The EuroTech Universities Alliance is a strategic partnership of five leading European universities of science & technology: Technical University of Denmark (DTU), École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), École Polytechnique in Paris (L'X), Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e) and Technical University of Munich (TUM). Together they are committed to finding technical solutions, which address the major challenges of modern society.

Successful candidates will carry out a 2-year interdisciplinary, collaborative research project at one of the EuroTech Universities (the Host) with a secondment period in another of the EuroTech Universities (the Co-host). In addition they will be provided with excellent employment conditions, career development support and networking opportunities, including one 3-day workshop per year dedicated to transferrable skills development.

The EuroTechPostdoc Program is co-funded by the European Commission under its framework programme Horizon 2020. All fellows of the EuroTechPostdoc programme will be Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellows.

Find more details about the Program and how to apply on the EuroTech Universities Alliance website