Rate this
Gerry Alons's picture

 

On November 5th, the MCAA North America Chapter will hold an official Chapter meeting. Please see below the information on date, place and agenda.

 

MCAA North America Chapter

MEETING AGENDA

 

 

Meeting Date:          Monday, November 5th                     

Location: Ottawa (EURAXESS ERD location)         

Commencement Time: 5.45PM – 7.00PM           (Ottawa time = 5:45PM New York time; 2:45PM San Francisco Time; 11:45PM Brussels time)

 

 

Time

Topic

5:45

Opening and Welcome

5:50

Introduction of new members of the Management Team

6:05

New means of communication: Mail chimp and website

6:15

Activity plans for Canada

6:25

Activity plans for USA West

6:35

Activity plans for USA East

6:45

Other topics & Questions

7:00

End of meeting

 

The official Chapter meeting will take place during EURAXESS North America’s European Research Day (ERD) in Ottawa. The meeting will also be broadcasted by means of ‘Go To Meeting’. You can join this meeting by using the following link:

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/896388189  

 

Groups