Rate this
Tatas Hardo Panintingjati Brotosudarmo's picture

We are pleased to announce the newly elected MCAA SEA Chapter structure as of the AGM on Tuesday, 7th May 2019, Jakarta:

Chapter Managements:
Chair - Dr. Jenny Lind Elmaco
Vice Chair: Dr. Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri Abdullah
Secretary - Dr. Narisorn Kitiyanant
Public Relation Officer - Dr. Norhaida Mohd Suaib

We also have Chapter Country Representatives in most of ASEAN member states, who acts as contact persons for researchers in the region interested in learning more about the MSCA mobility opportunities and the programmes of MCAA:
Thailand - Dr. Narisorn Kitiyanant and Dr. Ruttachuk Rungsiwiwut
Viet Nam - Dr. Quoc Chi Nguyen and Dr. Nga Pham
Malaysia - Dr. Mohd Mustafa Al Bakri Abdullah and Dr. Norhaida Mohd Suaib
Singapore -  Dr. Duong Anh Hung
Philppines - Dr. Jenny Lind Elmaco and Dr. Brian Gozun
Indonesia - Dr. Tatas Brotosudarmo and Dr. Akfiny Hasdi Aimon
Cambodia - Dr. Thi My Hoa Vo